GROUP-OUTSIDE

Key Members

External Sales Engineers

South-West
Paul Westwood
pwestwood@pumpgroup.co.uk
Mobile: 07775 648974

North-West
Simon Speak
sspeak@pumpgroup.co.uk
Mobile: 07775 648977

Ireland
Alan Donnelly
adonnelly@pumpgroup.co.uk
Mobile: 07775 648975

Sales

Ian Pendleton FCMA
Managing Director
ipendleton@pumpgroup.co.uk
DDI: 0161 864 5188

Jeff Milner
Senior Quotation Estimator
jmilner@pumpgroup.co.uk
DDI: 0161 864 5175

Steve Smith
Quotation Estimator
ssmith@pumpgroup.co.uk
DDI: 0161 864 5176

Tony Prendergast
Internal Sales Engineer
tprendergast@pumpgroup.co.uk
DDI: 0161 864 5180

Karen Wilfan
Internal Sales Co-ordinator
kwilfan@pumpgroup.co.uk
DDI: 0161 864 5181

Viv Arden
Internal Sales Administrator
repairs@pumpgroup.co.uk
DDI: 0161 864 5174

Production

Martin Cooper
Operations Director
mcooper@pumpgroup.co.uk
DDI: 0161 864 5189

Sam Hill
Production Manager
shill@pumpgroup.co.uk
DDI: 0161 864 5173

James Pendleton-Briers MEng
Projects Engineer
jamespb@pumpgroup.co.uk
DDI: 0161 864 5170

Daniel Cotterill BEng
Test Engineer
dcotterill@pumpgroup.co.uk

 

Site Services

Charles Lambley
Site Services Manager
clambley@pumpgroup.co.uk
Mobile: 07887 721900

I.T.

Richard Steels MA (Oxon)
IT Manager
rsteels@pumpgroup.co.uk
DDI: 0161 864 5171

Human Resources

Joy Pendleton-Briers
Human Resources Director
joypb@pumpgroup.co.uk
DDI: 0161 864 5177

Accounts

Christine Yates BA (Hons)
Accounts Manager / Purchase Ledger
cyates@pumpgroup.co.uk
DDI: 0161 864 5178

Philippa Hunt
Accounts  Assistant / Sales Ledger
phunt@pumpgroup.co.uk
DDI: 0161 864 5184

 

Comments are closed.